MNAC All Conference Volleyball

The Mid Nebraska Activities Conference has released its 2022 all conference volleyball selections. Twin Loup led the way with four players named to the first team. They include Cassidy Grint who finished the season with 235 kills before she was injured late in the season. Kathryn Folkers led the team in kills with 275 and blocks with 67. Elsie Ottun, the Twin Loup setter, finished with 694 assists on the season and libero Alexis Mauler had a team leading 406 digs. 2022 MNAC tournament champion South Loup had two players on the first team. Abby Stallbaumer was named to the all conference first team and led South Loup in kills this season with 165. Ava Pandorf was also named to the first team. Pandorf led South Loup in assists with 432. Also named to the all MNAC first team were Shaylyn Safranek of Anselmo-Merna and Charlsie Teahon of Sandhills/Thedford. Safranek led the Lady Coyotes in kills this season with 253, was team leader in blocks with 50, and led the team in assists with 302. Teahon led Sandhills/Thedford in assists this season with 572. (Stats taken from

Selected to the MNAC all conference volleyball second team were: Summer McConville (Brady), Tenley Rasmussen (Sandhills/Thedford), Carlee Bartak (Anselmo-Merna), Laney Dahlberg (Sandhills/Thedford), Taylor Ross (South Loup), Arena Fetty (Sandhills Valley), Whitley Rut (Arthur County), Keaton Fattig (Brady)

All conference honorable mention were: Taryn Stearns (Brady), Makenna Miller (Anselmo-Merna), Kassidy Roseberry (Cody-Kilgore), Jaedin Johns (Arthur County), Bryn Schwarz (South Loup), Jacei Spangler (Arthur County), Lindsay Newman (Sandhills Valley), Charli Vickers (South Loup), Mary Worthing (Arthur County), Tierston Moore (Mullen), Talli Martin (South Loup), Rylee Anderson (Hyannis), Faith Ferguson (Hyannis), Tera Horky (Twin Loup), Karley Haake (Sandhills/Thedford), Aubree Johnson (Cody-Kilgore), Erika Massey (Mullen), Adyson Priest (Anselmo-Merna).