MNAC All Conference Volleyball Teams

The Mid Nebraska Activities Conference has released its all conference volleyball selections for the 2021 season. All Conference first team selections included: Jaide Chandler and Shaylyn Safranek of Anselmo-Merna, Mya Weverka and Ava Pandorf of South Loup, Alli Loughran of Mullen, Jaylen Fowler of Sandhills Valley, Brea Branic of Sandhills/Thedford, and Elsie Ottun of Twin Loup.

All Conference second team selections included: Reagan Cool and Abby Stallbaumer of South Loup, Jacei Spangler and Mary Worthing of Arthur County, Taylor Svoboda of Mullen, Cassidy Grint of Twin Loup, Cylee Jameson of Sandhills/Thedford, and Kirsten Myers of Anselmo-Merna.

MNAC Honorable Mention
Ashlyn Henderson Hyannis
Grace Cantrell Anselmo-Merna
Ally Heath Cody-Kilgore
Carlee Bartak Anselmo-Merna
Lindsay Newman Sandhills Valley
Taylor Ross South Loup
Charlsie Teahon Sandhills-Thedford
Whitley Rut Arthur County
Arena Fetty Sandhills Valley
Kathryn Folkers Twin Loup
Colby Cady Cody-Kilgore
Bryn Schwarz South Loup
Summer McConville Brady
Catherine Vasa Arthur County
Jaedin Johns Arthur County
Ayden Naslund Cody-Kilgore
Jordyn McDowell Mullen
Alexis Mauler Twin Loup
Abigale Nicholson Sandhills Valley