Broken Bow Chamber Announces New Board Members

BROKEN BOW – The Broken Bow Chamber of Commerce has tallied its votes for its four open positions. The current elected terms will run from 2023 through 2025.

The new board members are Tarrin Burrows of Custer Public Power District, Jeana Chancellor, Jennie M. Melham Medical Center, LeeAnn Taylor, Dana F. Cole & Co. LLP, and Tina Hurt of Nebraska Owner Insurance Agency.

The Chamber says that it will be partnering with the following business members, as well: Tania Kreitman (President) Fox Theater; Nancee Coufal (Treasurer), Nebraska State Bank & Trust; Vedah Fales (Past President), Nebraska State Bank & Trust; Scott Cyboron, Geared4Sports; Tierney Christen, Mid-Plains Community College; Audra Kerber, Custer Federal; Danielle Hendricks, Dairy Queen; and Ahren Finney, Becton Dickinson.

The new board members replace outgoing board members Keith Ellis, Michaela Bissonette, and KCNI/KBBN’s own Jeremy Shipe, who took over the remainder of Gavin Higgins’ term earlier this year.