The KCNI/KBBN Coverage Area Will Have a Strong Presence at This Year’s West Nebraska All Star Volleyball and Football Games

The rosters have been released for the 2019 West Nebraska All Star football and volleyball games. This year’s games are scheduled for Saturday June 8 in Scottsbluff. This year’s volleyball game will be the 35th annual and will take place at the “Cougar Palace” on the campus of West Nebraska Community College at 3pm (CT) and the 42nd All Star football game will kickoff at 8pm (CT) at Bearcat Stadium.

The KCNI/KBBN coverage area will be represented at this year’s games. Belinda Coble of Mullen will serve as the head coach and Randi Atkins of South Loup will assist for the East team at the annual volleyball match. Included on the East team roster are Alysen Daniels, Haley Jones, and Courtney Rice of Mullen ; Sydnee Sallach and Adi Hild of South Loup ; and Macey Widick of Brady.

Brian Cargill of Cozad will be the head coach of the East team for this summer’s football game. Included on the East team roster are : Treyvon Brooks, Grayson Garey, and Drew Drake of Broken Bow ; Adam Cole, Blake Hoffmaster, and Dillon Geiser of Cozad ; Caden Geiken and Brennan Seitsinger of Gothenburg ; Leighton Bubak of South Loup ; and Lane Edis of Mullen.

Full rosters are listed below


Zane Anthony Kimball
Tommy Bragg Gordon-Rushville
Ian Carrier Mitchell
Max Closson Gering
Justin Davis Hemingford
Jeremiah Delzer Scottsbluff
Parker Dillon Chase County
Arik Doty Sidney
Dan Dunbar Chadron
Evan Fisher Chase County
Brayden Fowler Valentine
Cameron Geary Scottsbluff
Gage Haake Sandhills-Thedford
Baily Hood Alliance
Jacob Krutsinger Haines Dundy County
Jake Lemmon Chadron
Ephroen Lovato Minatare
Alex Maddox Sidney
Isaac Margritz Hershey
Lane McGinley Valentine
Devon Osnes Valentine
Lucas Paloucek Ogallala
Cade Payne Hemingford
Zach Pettit Sidney
Cameron Raffaeli Ogallala
Trent Reed Hay Springs
Keegan Reifschneider Scottsbluff
Clark Reisen Chadron
Chandler Stinson Alliance
Josh Swanson Ogallala
Kadin Vrbas Chase County
Scott Wheeler Chase County

Head Coach: Jimmie Rhodes (Mitchell)
Asst Coaches: Brent Bauer (Ogallala)
Nick Kuxhausen (Mitchell)
JJ Ozuna (Minatare)


Nick Bocott North Platte
Dylan Boggs Bertrand
Hunter Bose North Platte
Treyvon Brooks Broken Bow
Leighton Bubak South Loup
Alec Bunger McCook
Adam Cole Cozad
Drew Drake Broken Bow
Aaron Drews Holdrege
Lane Edis Mullen
Morgan Fawver McCook
Grayson Garey Broken Bow
Caden Geiken Gothenburg
Dillon Geiser Cozad
Colin Giron McCook
Yordi Gutierrez Arapahoe
Dalton Harchelroad Wauneta-Palisade
Jake Heerten North Central
Blake Hoffmaster Cozad
Jordan Holen Bertrand
Jake Johnson North Platte
Colton Munger Keya Paha
Nick Niesen North Platte St. Pat’s
Miles Peterson Bertrand
Brennan Seitsinger Gothenburg
Gabe Senhert McCook
Jalen Starks Lexington
Brad Swanson North Platte
Paxton Terry McCook
Keaton Trampe Elm Creek
Austin Wolfe Medicine Valley
Jade Wurth Lexington

Head Coach: Brian Cargill (Cozad)
Asst Coaches: Ron Bubak (Cozad)
Dustin Kronhofman (Arapahoe)
Dreu Young (Cozad)


Allison Bauer Elm Creek
Alley Beisner Loomis
Alysen Daniels Mullen
Jayceea Hanson McCook
Abbie Hedgecock North Platte
Adrianna Hill Callaway
Hayley Homan North Platte St. Pat’s
Addison Johnson Cody-Kilgore
Haley Jones Mullen
Courtney Rice Mullen
Sydnee Sallach South Loup
Kailie Tomlin Cambridge
Macey Widick Brady

Head Coach: Belinda Coble (Mullen)
Asst Coach: Randi Atkins (Arnold)


Mackenzie Anderson Ogalalla
Emily Barr Hershey
Emersen Cyza Alliance
MaKenzie Dunkel Scottsbluff
Lily Fair Ogallala
Lauren Gasseling Hemingford
Anabelle Gillen Mitchell
Carstyn Hageman Chadron
Channing Holm Hershey
Erica Hopping Sutherland
Payton Jung Sidney
Katelyn Sylvester Sidney
Keyana Wilfred Mitchell

Head Coach: Jodi Craig (Dalton)
Asst Coach: Blakelee Hoffman (Chadron)