Pairings Released for NSAA Class C Girls Golf Championships

The pairings have been released for next week’s NSAA Class C girls golf championships to be played at the Elks Country Club in Columbus.  Broken Bow qualified for the tournament as a team by winning the C4 district championship.  Broken Bow’s Avery Campbell will be the first of the Lady Indians to tee off at state as she will be in the 9:45 am tee off group  starting on hole #1 with Kailey Johnson of West Point Beemer and Reghan Kerkman of West Holt.  Graycee Oeltjen will be in the next group off hole #1 at 9:54 with Abigail Bruns of Gordon-Rushville and Lorelei Bassinger of Syracuse.  Madison Jackson will tee off hole #1 in the the 10:30 group with Maya Kuszak of Lincoln Christian and Annica Harm of Gothenburg.  Emery Custer will tee off hole #1 with the 10:48 group and will be joined by Madison Miller of Heartland and Grace Fahleson of Lincoln Lutheran.  Camryn Johnson of Broken Bow will be in the second to last group to tee off hole #1 at 11:06.  Joining Johnson will be Angela Messere of Grand Island Central Catholic, and Brook Diekemper of West Point Beemer.

Central Nebraska’s Sports Source will be at the state meet providing hourly updates on both Monday and Tuesday of the progress of the Broken Bow golfers.