D2-8 All-District Football Team Announced

The 2018 D2-8 All District Football Team has been announced. Among the teams competing in the district this year were Mullen and Sandhills/Thedford. Here are this year’s first team selections

First Team (Offense)
QB – Brady Gracey, Mullen (Sr.)
RB – Cauy Pokorny, Sandhills/Thedford (Sr.)
RB – Lane Edis, Mullen (Sr.)
OL – Chase Haake, Sandhills/Thedford (Sr.)
OL – Thomas Most, Brady (Jr.)
OL – Austin Wolfe, Medicine Valley (Sr.)
TE – Zac Sweet, Mullen (Sr.)
TE – Quade Potter, Medicine Valley (Jr.)
ATH – Sam Heapy, Medicine Valley (Jr.)
KR – Lane Edis, Mullen (Sr.)
P – Drew Hazen, Maxwell (Sr.)

First Team (Defense)
DL – Ty Kvanvig, Mullen (Jr.)
DL – Gage Haake, Sandhills/Thedford (Sr.)
DL – Clayton Hassett, Mullen (Jr.)
LB – Brett Riggs, Maxwell (Sr.)
LB – Dylan Davis, Medicine Valley (Sr.)
LB –Koby Walker, Mullen (Sr.)
DB – Titus Earll, Brady (Sr.)
DB – Dane Pokorny, Sandhills/Thedford (Fr.)
K – Brendon Walker, Mullen (So.)
PR – Lane Edis, Mullen (Sr.)

For the full list of honorees click on the link below

FB18 All-Dist Team (D2-8)