D2-7 All District Football Team Announced

The 2018 D2-7 All-District Football Team has been announced. The Anselmo-Merna Coyotes competed in the D2-7 district this past season and had two of their members receive first team honors. Dawson Duryea was selected to the first team offense as an offensive lineman and AM’s Seth Miller was first team defense at linebacker. Making 2nd team offense for the Coyotes were Jace Leibhart (QB), Seth Miller (RB), Destry Miller (End), and Tim Finney (OL). Cyrus Wells was selected to the 2nd team defensive unit as a defensive back. Receiving honorable mention were Reece Huhman, Joel Finney, and Kade Safranek.

D2-7 All- District (18)