All Southwest Conference Girls Basketball Selections

The 2020 Southwest Conference all conference girls basketball teams have been announced.

Kali Staples and Kya Scott of Broken Bow received All Southwest Conference first team honors. Other first team honors went to Jaedy Commins of Ogallala, Livya Wier of McCook, Alexis Bliven of Gothenburg and Rylee Rice of Ainsworth.

Broken Bow’s Majesta Valasek was a second team selection. She is joined on the second team by Sarah Hultquist of Minden, Kaylee Wach of Ogallala, and Allison Hitchcock of Valentine

Third team all conference selections include Jensen Rowse of Minden, Kaitlyn Nelson of Ainsworth, Mckenzie Lee of Cozad, Harley Hiltibrand of Ogallala, and Tiara Matson of McCook.