2019 All Southwest Conference Volleyball Team

The 2019 All Southwest Conference Volleyball teams have been announced.  Broken Bow won the Southwest Conference regular season and tournament titles this season and led the way with 3 first team all conference selections.  Representing the Lady Indians on the first team were senior middle blocker Madison Neely, senior outside hitter Majesta Valasek, and sophomore setter Kailyn Scott.  Other first team selections were: Jensen Rowse of Minden (Sr. S/OH) ; Jenna Curtis of Ogallala (Jr. OH) ; Jaiden Davis of Gothenburg (Jr. L) ; Gabby Caskey of Ogallala (So. MB)

All SWC 2nd team
Kya Scott – Broken Bow – So. OH
Emily Trotter – Broken Bow – Sr. L
Maylee Kamery – Minden – So. OH
Chloe Royce – Gothenburg – Jr. MB
Allison Hithcock – Valentine – Sr. L
Brieann Schipporeit – Ainsworth – Sr. MB
Jaedy Commins – Ogallala – Sr. OH

Honorable Mention
Lindsay Schauda – Broken Bow – Sr. RS
Kaitlyn Nelson – Ainsworth – So. MB
Hannah Boehler – Minden – Sr. MB
Kynlee Strauser – Gothenburg – Fr. OH
Brittney Aitken – Cozad – Jr. MB
Bailey Rogers – Minden – Fr. L
Riley Neinast – Cozad – Sr. OH
Jamie Graff – Gothenburg – Sr. S/RS