4/17/2017 4:02:21 PM
West Nebraska All-Star Game Selections

  The rosters for the 39th annual West Nebraska All-Star Football Game have been announced.  Each of the 64 included players were nominated by their high school coaches and then selected by the All-Star coaches.  Here are the local athletes taking part in the game:

Hunter Aul - South Loup
Tyler Buck - Holdrege 
Ezekiel Derr - Cozad
Michael Gibbens - Twin Loup
Klint Gill - Cozad
Alex Helms - Holdrege
Dawson Graham - Gothenburg
Cameron Griffis - Cozad
Tristan Kociemba - Broken Bow
Luis Lam - Lexington
Andrew Miller - Broken Bow
Lance Moore - Mullen
Matthew Neiman - Brady
Reece Peden - Cozad
Patrick Peterson - Gothenburg
Brady Rohde - Ansley-Litchfield
Noah Royce - Gothenburg
Paul Sandoz - Twin Loup
Hunter Smith - Broken Bow
Samuel Vinton - Mullen
Ben Wetovick - Cozad

Jacey Nutter - Sandhills-Thedford
Cade Pokorny - Sandhills-Thedford


© Custer County Broadcasting. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting,
rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information


Bookmark and Share

Nebraska State Bank 2013
Team Physical Therapy1
Central IT